To The FemmeMobile! Away!











{January 24, 2010}   infoseek

Man, I just love learning a new blog system. >.< Can anyone tell me what in heaven’s name a pingback is? I just got this random email saying my last post had a ping back. o.O

J

GC says:

Hello there, I recently started reading your blog, and well a pingback just means that your last post got linked in another blog or website.



JB says:

Ohhh. Thank you! Ha, I did my own pingback, linking that particular entry. Now that’s hilarious. ;-D

And welcome over! 🙂

J



Leave a Reply

et cetera
