To The FemmeMobile! Away!











{February 28, 2010}   sleep is for the weak. And sick.

So, I saw Q every night last week. >.< Now I’m sick as a dog due to lack of sleep. Good things have happened! I’m just afraid I might hurl on my computer if I sit here and tell you all about them, so I’m going to put the computer aside now.

Anyway. I live. 🙂

J

Jen says:

Ohhh, girl I am jealous, seeing as things have kind of fallen apart with my not-even-a-relationship-yet-thing. Tell me it’s all going to be okay?

I’m glad things are going well for one of us. 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
