To The FemmeMobile! Away!











{April 19, 2011}   Butches!

Oh, guys, this is awesome: Butches With Cute Animals. Awwwww! But my favorite month is April, because I just found out my boifriend, Q, is on there! Twice! 😀 😀 😀

J

Nezu says:

With kitties! So cute! You need to get a pic of hir with Cash and Lily! Also a pic of me holding my ratlets 😀



JB says:

*laughs* Well, I wasn’t the photographer of these, either. I never get pics from my camera to the web… >.> But in a theoretical world, I should take those pics! 😀

J



Thanks for sharing this–I’ve added it to my blogroll. All of them make me smile. 🙂



JB says:

Yay! Me, too. But especially the ones of my sweetie. ;-D

J



Leave a Reply

et cetera
