To The FemmeMobile! Away!











{April 19, 2011}   Password posts

Hey, all! As always, if you want to see the password protected posts, respond here and I’ll give you the password. If you know me really well, I may say no. >.>The less you know me, the more likely I am to give you the password! πŸ˜‰

J

Jolie says:

So… I’m thinkin’ I already asked you for the password… And that I can’t find it now. Send again, pretty please?



Allison says:

Hey Girl!
(I’m sorry if that is a little informal, but I didn’t really know what to go with)
I just wanted to say that I love following your blog! It was the first one I ever really stumbled across, not only about a subject that really mattered, but becuase of how well written everything was. Following your blog helped me through alot of my own idenitiy issues, so thanks!
Allison



Xavi says:

Hi! I think your blog is really valuable and insightful, and I’ve enjoyed reading your posts. If you’re ok with giving me a password, that would be great. If you’re not, that’s totally ok too. πŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

et cetera
